Getting To Know Me

I figured, maybe you guys don’t know me too well, I haven’t done a Q&A before so I thought today I shall make that happen with a 10 question post! Enjoy and feel free to answer some in the comments, I’d love to get to know you all a bit better!

  1. What are you wearing right now!

Right now, I’m being a lazy human and I was going to go to the gym but after a brutal sports day, I decided not to and I’m wearing a jersey pink tee with some gym 3/4 leggings which are the brightest piece of clothing I own, I think!

2.Favourite Show?

I loved the Sewing bee so much, I am so sad it’s ended for another year but it’ll be back next year, I also love Eastenders! My evenings are in Walford

3.Favourite Colour?

I have a few favourite colours depending on my mood, I definitely like a teal shade or turquoise or the pastel spectrum!

4.How long does it take to get ready in the morning?

Depends what day it is, what time I wake up and what time I went to sleep, usually about 15 mins on average including teeth, face, getting dressed and having a quick bite to eat, if I’m in a rush, 5 mins tops!

5.The reason you started a blog?

This one is really difficult for me to answer as there are so many different reasons, one main one was to have my own little bubble a trail that I can read back on when I’m grey! The other reasons were because I wanted a new hobby to fill my boring times and to be able to design and create a site!

6.Meaning behind your blog name?

Interesting! I was playing around with words, I wanted something quirky and that wouldn’t sound stupid when I’m older if I carry it on,  I didn’t want it to be too long and I wanted it to be fun and linked to lifestyle and I have a lot of adventures so that’s what came up and it stuck!

7.Place you want to visit?

I want to visit Greece so badly, I haven’t been on holiday for 5 or 6 years now, I think Greece is a lovely place maybe Santorini or somewhere like that if my geography is right I think Santorini is in Greece, don’t take my word for it!!

8.Favourite food at the moment?

I really like Garlic Bread, it’s so weird but I love it

9. Favourite drink?

I really love a bit of homemade lemonade, always my fave, not fizzy though! I get hyper so easily! ^_^

10.Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I hope to have been to college and possibly be in Uni, I want to carry on blogging and as long as I’m happy I don’t mind what I’m doing!!

 

Adventure Loaded

 

Leave a Reply

