Wakey Wakey!

I have been such a laze recently, I mean it’s the summer holidays and I feel so bad for not blogging recently but I went on a surprise trip to Athens with my family and just had so much homework to do, I go back to school tomorrow and I will be planning revision and blogging through the week to get a good balance because blogging is such an important part of my life, it gives me a break and a little invisible house to live in which I love!

Today I am going to be doing a post on making a naughty little weekend mojito! Obviously, I don’t drink alcohol but you can adjust the recipe to suit your taste!

I saw so many people drinking mojitos and posting about them and one of my favourite tastes is lime so I was so inspired to make a twist on it and have a non alcoholic one, so here we go!

I know many people, like me don’t really enjoy reading the posts which are quite instructional so I’ve put the ingredients on an image below and you can mix and match things like berries and ice to make it more fun!

1 whole lime

I made this recipe up and it’s so simple! I used a dash of honey and a little bit of sugar because I love the taste of honey but some people don’t so it’s totally up to you, the inventor!

Here are a few more pics…

Before I go, I just want to say, posts may be a little bit more irregular over the next year as I have GCSEs coming up and I need to get those done to be able to fully enjoy life as if I didn’t revise I’d be so stressed! I hope you understand & I will catch you all very soon.

Add me on my snapchat @isla.ng as I am going to be doing some mini vlogs!

Adventure Loaded xx

Leave a Reply

